I purchased a screensaver about twelve years ago and Microsoft firewall blocks the configuration set for 10 minutes & I get "No Signal" instead of my

• Thread starter Dr. HubertHechabarria
  • Start date
D

Dr. HubertHechabarria

Dear Microsoft Community:

I am an American Volunteer Medical Doctor treating people world wide including major war zones for no personal financial compensation. I have no time to waste with computer problems, being that I am 80 years old, support 3rd. world medical doctors about 14 hours per day on my computer when I am not in another country. I reside in the city of Panama, Republic of Panama for security reasons.

My installed platform is Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit Service Pack 1

Dual core processor memory 4.00 GB Avail., 3.75 GB Free.

ASROCK Motherboard.

HDD Samsung 114 free GB of 148GB

I am an expert in computer security going back to IBM and I have never had one malware, virus, Trojan, worms, spyware, ransom-ware, key-logger, and I install no software with PUP"s embedded. I download all my software and scan with my anti malware, plus Trend Micro House Calls Standalone, plus upload to Virus Total prior to installing any software.

About twelve years ago I purchased from, www.digimindsoft.com Future city 3D Screensaver V. 1.0 and set the software to load in 10 minutes with the music when my computer is performing, say a defrag, of my HDD. The software worked for the past twelve or fourteen years 100% perfect. On 7/26/2018 Microsoft firewall blocked the ability for the software to load in ten minutes. Instead I get "No Signal", or a black screen and have to move my mouse for the computer to go back to the process the computer was performing.

Now here is the very strange part: