Frequent BSODs even after clean install

D

darkest.white

Hey everyone,

Posting here looking for some help, now I'm a pretty tech savvy guy, have been building/ fixing computers for over 8 years, however lately my computer has been giving me nothing but trouble.

Basically I am getting random BSODs, several unique ones, also random freezing. Rebooting the computer fixes this, however it tends to happen at least once a day, today was 3 times.

I have done a clean install of windows a few weeks ago to try to resolve these issues, installing the latest drivers from manufacturer's website, latest bios and all and if anything it seems to be getting worse.

I ran DDU Uninstaller for my GPU drivers and reinstalled a couple weeks ago as well.

I have still yet to do a memory test on my RAM, i ran intel's diagnostic tool for my CPU which passed.

My last BSODs:

On Sat 5/23/2020 6:43:03 PM your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\Windows\Minidump\052320-7625-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: usbxhci.sys (0xFFFFF80028D28DF8)
Bugcheck code: 0xD1 (0x0, 0x2, 0x1, 0xFFFFF80028D28DF8)
Error: DRIVER_IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL
file path: C:\Windows\system32\drivers\usbxhci.sys
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: USB XHCI Driver
Bug check description: This indicates that a kernel-mode driver attempted to access pageable memory at a process IRQL that was too high.
This bug check belongs to the crash dump test that you have performed with WhoCrashed or other software. It means that a crash dump file was properly written out.
The crash took place in a storage driver or controller driver. Since there is no other responsible driver detected, this could be pointing to a malfunctioning drive or corrupted disk. It's suggested that you run CHKDSK.

On Sat 5/23/2020 6:43:03 PM your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP