I want to reinstall windows 10 entirely in my dell inspi 15 7559, need help

L

LeoNinjaken

Hello, I want to reinstall Windows 10 entirely in my Dell Inspiron 15 7559, I want also the BIOS to be reinstalled if possible but I don't know if doing a reinstall of windows 10 would make the Bios go to another version. I want to delete everything from my laptop, everything including BIOS version (I have 1.3.1), regedit (because it's corrupted) and all data to start from 0.

Also I need the Windows 10 KEY of my PC I think? But I don't know how to get it.

What should I do? I'm new with this, I have USB stick because someone told me I need it for that but I'm not sure.

In summary, I want to:

> Reinstall Windows 10 completly

> Bios seems corrupted, so I want to reinstall it too, but I don't know if just by reinstalling Windows 10 will make the Bios good again

> By reinstalling windows, delete al Regedit information

>Clean Reinstall of Windows 10

And that's it. If you can provide me links for this, I appreciate it a lot, and if possible a little explanation too. Thank you!

UPDATE:

The reason why I want to do this is because of this:

My WLAN Driver is causing some problems, everything I run a software that uses a lot of CPU and GPU (like a game), after 5 minutes the PC starts freezing and stuttering, then after 5 seconds, the WLAN driver stops working and it says "No internet connection, connected", it is still connected to the WIFI but no internet (I have tested in a lot of devices, believe me this is is only happening in this laptop) so then, I can't disconnect or neither close the wifi list because after I do that, the WIFI list just closes and it freezes completly, after that I can't even open the WIFI List, I can open it only after reseting the PC or running windows Troubleshooter to make it reset the wlan driver.

I made this post in a DELL Forum, a person there answered me and I tried all of that but that didn't work: