Sharing: HOW do I stop this? A setting has changed and I don't know why or how to change it ....

G

gmt3010

I noticed just today (happened within a day) some sharing setting and because I did not do it, and never saw it before, I am at a loss how to get it back. The photo I took, it was a screen shot, now has a little box on the upper left that says, "see all photos." It NEVER said that before. I fear if I upload this to an email to send to someone it will show ever damn photo in my notebook. I am now in fear that will be the case with my docuyments. this is my private notebook computer. I don't share with anyone else, I don't use it for anything but personal stuff and I am 1) at a loss as to how th

Continue reading...
 
Top Bottom