original account and now a local account too?

M

marianavarro2

I had to restore my HP laptop to a previous time and when I did that somehow I have created a local account now in addition to my original account, and I dont have any permissions in this account , How can i get back to just my original account where I do have permissions and get rid of this stupid local account I never wanted?

Continue reading...
 
Top Bottom